Become a Member

happy couple

Join if you live or work in our field of membership

We make it easy to take advantage of all Tigers Community Credit Union membership has to offer! Anyone who lives or works in the following counties can join

  • Boone County
  • St. Louis County
  • St. Charles County
  • Franklin County
  • Lincoln County
  • St. Louis City

More options that make you eligible to join

  • Anyone living or working in the City of Sikeston, MO
  • Students, faculty, staff, alumni and student organizations of University of Missouri-Columbia, and Stephens College and Columbia College can join
  • And anyone employed by one of our employee groups is also eligible for membership.

It's a family thing too!

Anyone with a family member living or working in St. Louis County, St. Charles County, Lincoln County, Franklin County, and Boone County are eligible to join us. That family member does not have to be a member with us. This includes: parent, legal guardian, spouse, son, daughter, sibling, grandparent, grandchild, nephew, niece, uncle, aunt, first cousin and step, in-law and adoptive relationships

Once a member, always a member

When you join Tigers Community, your $5 initial deposit in a savings account is your share in the Credit Union making you both a member and owner. And once you’re a member, you’re always a member—even if you leave your employer or move out of our field of membership. We look forward to serving you and hope you will take advantage of the many benefits membership offers.

Membership requires a $5 savings deposit.